In order to remove a game from the account, please navigate to the bonus tasks page of the specific game and scroll to the bottom of the screen. Here you will able to find an option called HIDE.
Once you tap on this option the game will be removed from your account. However, do not hide too many games as it may affect your app availability for future installs.
Please note that games must be used for 3 days before you can hide them.